My confirmation!

So in April I’m getting confirmated!

If you don’t know what that means, it basically means I’m saying I belive in god, jesus and all those things. Well here i want to share my thoughts and ideas for my confirmation dress, party and look!
First ofall I’m gonna show you guys my dress!

 

 

So this is probably gonna be my dress. I really like it because its white and has a little strip across the middle that gives the dress a little excitement and it wont be so plain white. The dress is a little shorter that this one so it will fit me. I could only buy it in a really big size but they made it shorter and tighter so it would fit small girls like me;) Yes I’m not tall! But yeah this is basically my dress!

Now onto my hair and shoes:

Image result for simple confirmation hairstylesImage result for superstar adidas

I think this is a very nice hairstyle because it’s simple but pretty! I like how the braid goes down and then the curls make the style look cute and pretty.

And let’s talk about the shoes. So I know most people would say “You should wear pretty and special shoes for your confirmation, not normal Adidas shoes!?” Well I want to be diffrent from all the girls out there! Please tell me what you think!

Now I’m gonna show you some ideas of a theme at my party:

If I’ll have a black and white theme:

Image result for black and white party decoration ideasImage result for black and white party decoration ideasImage result for black and white party decoration ideasImage result for black and white party decoration ideas

Baby pink and white theme:

 

Related image

 

Please tell me if you have any other color ideas!

 

 

2 thoughts on “My confirmation!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

